guglint.blogg.se

Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10
Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10







  1. #Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10 how to
  2. #Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10 drivers

I see lots of issues with ELAN touchpads but it seems as though Microsoft has produce one that installs and fixes most scrolling issues.

scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10

I just got a second hand laptop - Acer V3-771G with an Elan touchpad and I put a new SSHD hard drive in it and installed Windows 10 fresh. View 1 Replies Drivers/Hardware :: ELAN Touchpad Driver Scrolling Stops After 5 Seconds Inactivity Apr 14, 2016 Does this mean that the synaptics driver is replacing the ELAN and I need them both for the scroll to work. What do I have to do to get the scroll trackpad feature to work again? P.S, when in device manager, even though there is an ELAN tab in mouse properties, Only the synaptics driver shows up under the mice section in device manager. These are the options that I have in the synaptics settings: I have them both installed on my laptop but it still isn't working and there is still no virtual scrolling option in synaptics.

#Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10 drivers

I went to the packard bell website and looked at the touchpad drivers for my laptop. My laptop touchpad scrolling stopped working this morning after I updated my gpu driver. View 5 Replies Drivers/Hardware :: Touchpad Scroll Not Working - No Virtual Scrolling Option In Synaptics Sep 7, 2015

#Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10 how to

So, how to set the touchpad back, to behave as it used to in win7? My laptop does not have touchscreen, therefore i have no need to use this built-in 'feature', which is no good for me at all. I browsed several options, lurked around settings, internet, friends- no straight forward method found. I just updated my win7 to win10, despite several negligible issues, so far I'm rather content about it. View 2 Replies Drivers/Hardware :: Reversed / Inverted Touchpad Scrolling? Jul 29, 2015 I tried upgrading the drivers, but Gateway only has touchpad driver updates for Windows 8 not Windows 10 - I tried installing those updates anyway, but it didn't fix the problem. I checked the settings, and it is still set properly for the scrolling to work. As soon as the upgrade finished, the scrolling on my touch pad no longer worked. (HP Pavilion dv7 Notebook PC) View 4 Repliesĭrivers/Hardware :: Touchpad Scrolling Not Working - Upgrade Aug 31, 2015 I have rolled back the driver - didnt work, reinstalled the latest driver (15/7/15) -didnt work, all the relevant check boxes in device setting are enabled.

scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10 scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10

Since upgrading to Win 10 the Synaptics PS/2 touchpad will not scroll. Drivers :: Touchpad Not Scrolling Since Upgrade? Aug 14, 2015









Scrolling mouse pad not working windows 10